Contact Info

General email inquiries:

Mailing Address: PO Box 430, Grande Prairie, AB  T8V 3A7
Delivery Address: 711040 Resources Road, Grande Prairie, AB T8V 3A7

The Community & Member Relations Committee wants to hear from you!

The Community & Member Relations Committee is a group of Board Members who have been placed to liaison between you and our Board of Directors.

Make Your Voice Heard

Doug Morris, Jan Shields, Louise Lissoway,
Chris Newbury, Derek Moe


Golf Shop  Ext. 1
Food and Beverage Department Ext. 2
Administration Department Ext. 3
Turf Care Facility Ext. 4


Office Monday – Friday 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Golf Shop Monday – Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Legends Lounge &
Dining Room 
Closed for the Season Closed for the Season


Bob Martens Executive Director 780-532-0340, ext #100
Jill Dean Office Administrator 780-532-0340, ext #101
Amanda Gagné Admin Assistant 780-532-0340, ext #110
Front Desk Food & Beverage 780-532-0340, ext #110
Mike Bowen Golf Operations Manager & Head Professional 780-532-0340, ext #107
Shane Gibson Golf Course Superintendent 780-532-0340, ext #111

2020 Board of Directors

President  Doug Morris
Vice President Derek Moe
Director Sue Baile
Director Murray Cronk
Director Sean Gillis
Director Kirby Krupka
Director Mark Malekoff
Director  Chris Newbury
Director  Charles Rodgers
Director Cam Sandboe
Director Trisha Scheck
Director Rob Takala
Director Allison Yurko

Contact Us

4 + 0 = ?

© Copyright - Grande Prairie Golf & Country Club - Website by Chronogolf